Officers Roll and Campus Representatives

Your CCCLOC Officers for 2015-16

  • President  – Loretta Ragsdell; contact
  • Vice President – Cleveland Jones;
  • Secretary – Beth Braun; contact and
  •  Membership Secretary  – Nancey Epperson; contact,
  • Treasurer  –  Tad Blichowski contact

Campus Representatives beginning Fall 2015:

  • Daley College – TBA
  • Harold Washington College – Marjorie Woodruff;
  • Malcolm X – Marlene Chamberlain;, Hontas Farmer;
  • Kennedy-King College – Jeremy Harrison;
  • Olive Harvey College – Cleveland Jones;
  • Truman College – Randy Miller;, Ken Touff;
  • Wright College – Dan Kelley;
Bill Silver: IEA/NEA Coordinator:
Contact US:

Email (webmaster)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s